Clubs and Organizations

Check the

Calendar

for

meeting times and locations near you.

 

This list was last updated on 05/22/2017.

 

Organization Name Position Phone email
         
         
         
         
Area 5 Democrats Jennifer Halvoson President  713-459-3521 halvorsonjen@gmail.com
         
         
         
Bay Area Association of Democratic Women Sherrie Matula President 713-502-7320 slmatula@hotmail.com
         
Bay Area New Democrats (BAND) Melissa Courteau President  409-392-0711  MCourteau@live.com
         
Bellaire Democrats Micki Mastin President  713-882-9469  mmastin1@comcast.net
         
         
         
Cy-Fair Area Democratic Club Donna Hackemack Bryant President 832-633-1030 schpinna@yahoo.com
         
Cypress-Tomball Democrats Cris Hernandez President 281-743-9847 campaign@hernandezfortx126.com
         
Democracy for Houston Phillip McNutt Acting Chair 832-474-3926 phillipmcnutt@gmail.com
         
 East Houston Democrats  Linda Britten  President   281-734-0719  easthoustondemocrats@gmail.com
         
Greater Heights Democratic Club Matt Maliel President  713-364-9824 greaterhoustondemocrats@gmail.com
         
Harris County Democratic Lawyers' Association Dinesh H. Singhai President 713-222-8500 president@hcdla.com
         
 Harris County Tejano Democrats  Daniel Vasquez  President  281-415-4532  hctejano@yahoo.com
         
Harris County Young Democrats Beth Martin President  512-731-1272 bethmartin17@gmail.com
         
Houston Area Stonewall Democrats Phillip McNutt President & PRIMARY CONTACT 832-474-3926 phillipmcnutt@gmail.com
         
Houston Black American Democrats (HBAD)  Shekira Dennis Chair    info@h-bad.org
         
Houston Stonewall Young Democrats TJ Hoffman President  214-673-8616 president@houstonstonwallyd.org
         
Humble Area Democrats Carolyn Riggs President  713-203-5490  dobebaby@gmail.com
         
Katy Area Democrats Jessie Campbell President   katydems@hotmail.com
         
Kingwood Area Democrats Charlotte Reinemeyer President  936-524-2399  dem@reinemeyerediting.com
         

Meyerland Area Democratic Club

Art Pronin President 713-729-4159 aspronin@hotmail.com
         
         
         
Oak Forest Area Democrats  Randy Bates President  713-759-1500 info@oakforestdems.org
         
Oil Patch Democrats Frank Svetlik President 713-724-8538 frank@svetlik.com
         
         
         
         
         
ROADWomen Rufi Natarajan President 281-587-0077 natarajan.rufi@gmail.com
         
Sharpstown Democrats Carolyn Riley President   SharpstownDemocrats@gmail.com
         
Silver Ds N/A President    
         
Spring Branch Democrats Christina Walsh President   crow_2004vote@hotmail.com
         
Spring Democratic Club Stephanie Bailey Chair 832-498-7833 stephanieerinbailey@gmail.com
         
Texas Democratic Women of Harris County Laura Nicol President  281-920-9002 TDWHarris@gmail.com
         
 University of Houston Democrats  Gabriel Aguilar  President  912-929-2902  aguilargabriel65@gmail.com
         
West University Place Area Democratic Club Marie Monroe President  832-488-7696 marie4118@gmail.com
Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment