Clubs and Organizations

Check the



meeting times and locations near you.


This list was last updated on 01/06/2016.


Organization Name Position Phone email
Area 5 Democrats Jenn Halvoson Chair  713-459-3521
Bay Area Association of Democratic Women Sherrie Matula President 713-502-7320
Bay Area New Democrats (BAND) Melissa Courteau President  409-392-0711
Bellaire Democrats Micki Mastin President  713-882-9469
Cy-Fair Area Democratic Club Donna Hackemack Bryant President 832-633-1030
Cypress-Tomball Democrats Cris Hernandez President 281-743-9847
Democracy for Houston Phillip McNutt Exec. Steering Committee 832-474-3926
 East Houston Democrats  Linda Britten  President   281-734-0719
Greater Heights Democratic Club Matt Maliel President  713-364-9824
Harris County Democratic Lawyers' Association Dinesh H. Singhai President 713-222-8500
 Harris County Tejano Democrats  Belinda Castro  President  713-864-4700
Harris County Young Democrats Philippe Nassif President  832-716-5990
Houston Area Stonewall Democrats Phillip McNutt President & PRIMARY CONTACT 832-474-3926
Houston Black American Democrats (HBAD)  Glen Austin Chair
Houston Stonewall Young Democrats James Lee President  281-889-8362
Humble Area Democrats Carolyn Riggs President  713-203-5490
Katy Area Democrats Rueben Restrepo President  281-698-7968
Kingwood Area Democrats Kevin McManis President  310-908-6900
Meyerland Area Democratic Club Art Pronin President 713-729-4159
Oak Forest Area Democrats  Randy Bates President
Oil Patch Democrats Bennet Bartlett President 832-524-5763
ROADWomen Diane Mosier President 832-428-4423;
Sharpstown Democrats Kenneth Jenkins President
Silver Ds Bruce Mosier President  832-428-5188
Spring Branch Democrats Christina Walsh President
Spring Democratic Club Stephanie Bailey Chair 832-498-7833
Texas Democratic Women of Harris County Laura Nicol President  281-920-9002
 University of Houston Democrats  John Seydler  President    
West University Place Area Democratic Club Marie Monroe President  832-488-7696


Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment