Clubs and Organizations

Check the

Calendar

for

meeting times and locations near you.

 

This list was last updated on 01/06/2016.

 

Organization Name Position Phone email
         
         
         
         
Area 5 Democrats Jenn Halvoson Chair  713-459-3521 halvorsonjen@gmail.com
         
         
         
Bay Area Association of Democratic Women Sherrie Matula President 713-502-7320 slmatula@hotmail.com
         
Bay Area New Democrats (BAND) Melissa Courteau President  409-392-0711  MCourteau@live.com
         
Bellaire Democrats Micki Mastin President  713-882-9469  mmastin1@comcast.net
         
         
         
Cy-Fair Area Democratic Club Donna Hackemack Bryant President 832-633-1030 schpinna@yahoo.com
         
Cypress-Tomball Democrats Cris Hernandez President 281-743-9847 campaign@hernandezfortx126.com
         
Democracy for Houston Phillip McNutt Exec. Steering Committee 832-474-3926 phillipmcnutt@gmail.com
         
 East Houston Democrats  Linda Britten  President   281-734-0719  easthoustondemocrats@gmail.com
         
Greater Heights Democratic Club Matt Maliel President  713-364-9824 greaterhoustondemocrats@gmail.com
         
Harris County Democratic Lawyers' Association Dinesh H. Singhai President 713-222-8500 president@hcdla.com
         
 Harris County Tejano Democrats  Belinda Castro  President  713-864-4700  hctejano@yahoo.com
         
Harris County Young Democrats Philippe Nassif President  832-716-5990 contact@harrisyds.org
         
Houston Area Stonewall Democrats Phillip McNutt President & PRIMARY CONTACT 832-474-3926 phillipmcnutt@gmail.com
         
Houston Black American Democrats (HBAD)  Glen Austin Chair    info@h-bad.org
         
Houston Stonewall Young Democrats James Lee President  281-889-8362 president@houstonstonewallyd.org
         
Humble Area Democrats Carolyn Riggs President  713-203-5490  dobebaby@gmail.com
         
Katy Area Democrats Rueben Restrepo President  281-698-7968 katydems@hotmail.com
         
Kingwood Area Democrats Kevin McManis President  310-908-6900  president@kingwoodareademocrats.org
         
Meyerland Area Democratic Club Art Pronin President 713-729-4159 aspronin@hotmail.com
         
         
         
Oak Forest Area Democrats  Randy Bates President   info@oakforestdems.org
         
Oil Patch Democrats Bennet Bartlett President 832-524-5763 bennettbartlett@gmail.com
         
         
         
         
         
ROADWomen Diane Mosier President 832-428-4423 dmosier48@yahoo.com; dianemosier73@gmail.com
         
Sharpstown Democrats Kenneth Jenkins President   kenneth-jenkins58@sbcglobal.net
         
Silver Ds Bruce Mosier President  832-428-5188 brucemosier73@gmail.com
         
Spring Branch Democrats Christina Walsh President   crow_2004vote@hotmail.com
         
Spring Democratic Club Stephanie Bailey Chair 832-498-7833 stephanieerinbailey@gmail.com
         
Texas Democratic Women of Harris County Laura Nicol President  281-920-9002 TDWHarris@gmail.com
         
 University of Houston Democrats  John Seydler  President    
         
West University Place Area Democratic Club Marie Monroe President  832-488-7696 marie4118@gmail.com

 

Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment